Wednesday, January 28, 2009

New Boxing Bulletin P4P List

As expected, Shane Mosley's victory over Antonio Margarito this past Saturday night has caused a slight shake-up on The Boxing Bulletin's P4P list. Sugar Shane is in and the Tijuana Tornado is out.

1. Manny Pacquiao
2. Juan Manuel Marquez
3. Joe Calzaghe
4. Bernard Hopkins
5. Israel Vazquez
6. Rafael Marquez
7. Shane Mosley
8. Paul Williams
9. Ivan Calderon
10. Chad Dawson
11. Miguel Cotto
12. Vic Darchinyan

Also receiving votes: Ricky Hatton, Nonito Donaire, Mikkel Kessler, Glen Johnson, Fernando Montiel, Arthur Abraham


The Narrator said...

Shane Mosley is number one.

Forrest and Winky cheated by jabbing.

Cotto didn't beat him.

Shane = undefeated.

Lee Payton said...

It's hard to argue with that! :)

Transa said...

I love the Cotto, but it's hard to include him and leave out Margarito.